top of page
  • J-Gabz

Game of Thrones Fender Telecaster Jam at Wolf Music Company

Our boys at Wolf Music Company let me play with their $30,000 (that's right, $30k!) Game of Thrones House Stark Fender Telecaster!


Our incredible friends at Wolf Music Company got their hands on one of the exclusive and very limited GoT House Stark Telecasters...and they let me get my hands on it for the day :)


I have to admit I’m not a huge GoT fan, but I am a huge fan of this guitar. Don’t hate on me for annihilating the GoT theme song during this jam session...I wasn’t too familiar with it and I just learned how to play it while we were recording this mini-episode.


Please enjoy our fun little GoT jam session...and for all of you Game of Thrones fans, I sprinkled in a bit of trivia throughout this episode that I thought you might like to check out!


Here is a link where you can learn more about this guitar and purchase if you have a spare $30k laying around and burning a hole in your pocket: https://www.wolfmusiccompany.com/products/fender-game-of-thrones™-house-stark-telecaster®

 

Be sure to check out our MERCHANDISE by clicking the image below:


bottom of page